SOE Educational Committee

Marie Louise Rassmussen

The SOE Educational Committee is chaired by Marie Louise Roed Rasmussen. The Committee are responsible for execution and planning of educational aspects of SOE activities such as allocation of grants for young ophthalmologists and teachers, organising educational events and reviewing SOE course outlines and recommending which courses deemed the most didactical and informative for residents preparing for their EBO exam.



Anthony Khawaja

Ewa Mrukwa-Kominek

Jelena Potic

Christina Vidinova