SOE Educational Committee

Professor Marko Hawlina, Chairman SOE Educational Committee

SOE are delighted to announce that the SOE Educational Committee which will continue to be chaired by Marko Hawlina with the following new committee members, Jan Ulrik Prause, Alistair Fielder, Bente Haughom, and Anthony Khawaja. The committee will be responsible for execution and planning of educational aspects of SOE activities such as allocation of grants for young ophthalmologists and teachers, organising educational events and reviewing SOE course outlines and recommending which courses deemed the most didactical and informative for residents preparing for their EBO exam.