SOE2017 YO Lounge Election and New Committee

In the YO Lounge today the YO’s had their first committee Assembly and Election. The YO Committee is now made up of the following elected members.
Miguel Gonzalez Andrades, Spain, Radka Pontoppidan-Toms, Czech Republic, Simon Fung, UK, Amra Nadarevic Vodencarevic, Bosnia Herezegovina and Jelena Potic from Serbia.