YO Committee details

Current Committee:

Miguel González Andrades (Chair)

Marie Louise Roed Rasmussen (Past-chair)

Jelena Potic (Chair elect)

Sabina Sapeta-Wieckowska

Murat Hasanreisoglu

Stefaan Van Nuffel

Lana Datuashvili

Mentor: Marko Hawlina

International representative: Simon Fung (AAO-YO)


National Representative’s Subcommittee: Jelena Potic and Sabina Sapeta

Fellowship (YOUTHub):  Murat Hasanreisoglu and Miguel González Andrades

Newsletter Subcommittee: Lana Datuashvili,  Ayesha Karimi, Amra Nadarevic Vodencarevic, Naveed Hasan, Atanas Bogoev and all SOE YO committee

Social Media subcommittee: Jelena Potic and Lana Datuashvili

Residency Training Subcommittee: Miguel González Andrades, Marie Louise Roed Rasmussen Jaya Chidambaram, Clare Quigley, Ayesha Karimi, and Stefaan Van Nuffel

Post – Residency Subcommittee: Jelena Potic, Miguel González Andrades, Atanas Bogoev, Ayesha Karimi

Ukrainian Platform: Atanas Bogoev, Jelena Potic

Licensing/Board Certificate Information: Ayesha Karimi, Jelena Potic

For the current term, in addition to the general responsibilities, some members and NRs will have specific tasks.