SOE Congratulates

SOE are delighted to congratulate all those acknowledged in ‘The 100 Power list’, from the Ophthalmologist.In particular

Anat Lowenstein, SOE Associate member for Israel

Keith Barton, recipient of the Charamis Medal at SOE 2017

Ioannis Pallikaris, SOE Honorary Member

 Marie-José Tassignon, SOE Scientific Programme Committee co-coordinator, Cataract and Refractive

Click here for the full list